Hey, that’s me!

Hey, my name is Emilee , I live in the Southern USA.I love softball, and enjoy it very much. i love fall its my favorite season. I have this blog and i was mainly used for school, 4th period, but now i’m using it to write more then what i need to for school. I’m going to write what I feel like writing about that day it could be food(high possibility) or anything else. This blog could help my future by helping me on my soft skills, like technology skills and more! it could also help when i need to write something for my job, i will have bettered my skills from my blog. I plan to have a bright future with this blog making it brighter.

This is why I love fall
                          This is why I love fall.   

 

19 thoughts on “Hey, that’s me!

  1. i like how you have made sure to think about how you want to make your future brighter i like the way how you explain your thoughts and how you are blogging it takes alot of thinking to blog and you got that thought.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *